Home Buyer’s Series-Understanding Lenders – Finding the Best One for You

Picking the right lender is an integral part of your buying process. there are several different types with a variety of programs available from each. The info below will give you a quick overview of the basic types and will help you evaluate the best coarse for you!

Understanding Lenders – Finding the Best One for You.

About gvenice

I have over 25 years of electrical engineering and business management experience. I previously owned and managed a multi million dollar engineering firm. My work took me all over the globe, managing the construction of manufacturing plants where I built a reputation of providing superior service, getting projects done on time and within or under budget. My dedication to the fine details and logical approach to accomplishing tasks provide a huge benefit to my Real Estate clients. After selling my business and retiring to this area, I found a new passion in the Real Estate business and I bring to this business the same level of professional skill and conduct that has made mr successful in the past. My global exposure and extensive travel are also an asset when dealing with a customer base that is located worldwide. An avid boater, I have a thourough understanding of the waterways of East Tennessee and the intricacies involved in dealing with the TVA and the Army Corps of Engineers.
This entry was posted in East Tennessee, Home Buyers Series, Real Estate and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment